The Nation's Leader in Water Damage Marketing
Our clients own Google's top 4245 spots
866-863-8452

Stellar-eMarketing Reviews and Testimonials for Water Damage Marketing:

 

“We went from 1-2 calls per month to 10-15 calls”

five stars 3 weeks ago  (Google Review)

“I have been working with Stellar eMarketing for about a year now. After trying many different SEO and SEM strategies with other companies, I was skeptical but for the price, I decided to give it a whirl. Since that whirl, we had added an additional category and seen a tremendous jump in our call volume from online sources. We went from 1-2 calls per month to 10-15 calls per month and continue to see a steady increase in calls. We live/work in a very competitive market in Denver and I would say that this kind of an increase, in a market where you are competing against hundreds of restoration companies, is a win! We look forward to the years ahead working with Stellar eMarketing!” -Jessica R.


“Helped us completely knock out everyone else on Google!”

five stars a year ago (Google Review)

“Stellar has been doing our SEO for 2 years now and I would never go anywhere else. After unsuccessfully trying to do our own SEO and pay-per-click, we realized it was useless without the right company doing it for us. Stellar has been very receptive to feedback, ideas, and always has useful advice for what will and won’t work for us. They took the time to understand our business, our competition and our area, and helped us completely knock out everyone else on Google! Could not be happier with the service – especially Dan York and Dana. Top notch, real pros. Highly recommended.” -Ashley D.


“I am finally getting results with an SEO company!”

five stars a year ago (Google Review)

“I am finally getting results with an SEO company! This is the third company I have worked with and I am consistently getting several new clients each month whereas before I was getting nothing. It only took a few months before an increase in business from my website started to occur. Go with these guys… They know what they’re doing. “-Dr. John S.J.


“Business has increased almost 15% in just the last three months”

five stars a year ago (Google Review)

“The results from working with Stellar e-Marketing have been fantastic! Our business has increased almost 15% in just the last three months that they have been working with us and our search engine rankings are right where we want them to be. Very easy to deal with – they understood our service business right off the bat and worked with both our web designer and our office to make things as easy as possible. Highly recommended.”-Karen J.


“Stellar has helped a small company…against the big companies”

five stars 1 week ago  (Google Review)

“They have done a great job in getting our web page up on Googles first page. The water restoration business is very competitive, with some big companies dominating the market. Stellar has helped a small company have excellent web search positions, even against the big companies and all of their money!”

-Jeff H.


“In the winter, the phones don’t stop”

five stars 1 week ago  (Google Review)
“Stellar is great, the provide solid leads every month I know I can count on. And in the winter, the phones don’t stop ringing.” -Ori L.

“Its been good ROI”

five stars 2 years ago  (Google Review)

“Been using Stellar for over a year now. They’ve been great. It’s been a good ROI for us and they’ve always been easy to get a hold of with any questions that I have. I would absolutely recommend them” -Kyle K.


“Calls have been coming in regularly!”

five stars a year ago  (Google Review)

Stellar is definitely Stellar!! Within the few short months Stellar took over my companies SEO’s, calls have been coming in regularly! I have hired and fired 2 other companies that gave promises and of course those promises could and would not be backed up. Thank you Stellar for helping grow my company.” -Sheri O.


“Took my site from obscurity to prominent position…#1 on Google”

five stars 2 years ago  (Google Review)

“I highly recommend Stellar-eMarketing for professional and effective SEO for websites. They took my site from obscurity to prominent position, most often at #1 on Google search. The name of the game with SEO is longevity and patients. Dan and his team are persistent and get the job done. I very much appreciate their expertise.” -Randy Y.


“Extremely positive impact on the overall growth of the company”

five stars in the last week  (Google Review)

“The entire experience has been great with Stellar and has had an extremely positive positive impact on the overall growth of the company.” -Bryan D. 

“I will NEVER leave these guys again”

five stars 2 years ago (Google Review)

“These guys are the best. I got sweet talked into leaving them a few years ago – biggest mistake EVER! My rankings (and the phone calls) plunged from near the top of page 1 in most catagories to pages 2 and 3. I came back to Stellar like the Prodigal Son, and within 4 to 6 months they had me back on top again, and keep fine tuning to help me get water damage leads from areas I hadn’t even explored before. I will NEVER leave these guys again. They are the only ones I found who really get the water damage restoration business.” -David S.


“We started to notice increases in qualified customers as a direct result of the web, and the increased ranking”

five stars 2 years ago (Google Review)

“I started using Stellar-eMarketing several years ago at a time when terms like “optimaization” were not generally known (at least not to me or my associates). I took a chance with a small company and started making monthly payments hoping that it might help a little, but not having much hope for a big change. I did have some confidence in their abilities, I just didn’t think my business was the type of business that could benefit much from the web. I had a web site much earlier than most of my competitors, but only used it (and only thought it was good for) a source of detailed information that I could direct people to with other forms of marketing. After about a year of no real change in business, and my partner complaining about what we were paying for, we started to notice increases in qualified customers as a direct result of the web, and the increased ranking. They also had some suggestions about marketing in general that were actually good, which I didn’t expect. It has now been several years that they have kept my company ranked within the top few positions (often 1st), and my web site has gone from having almost no influence in our performance, to being a major contributor.” -Mike P.

“The best choice I made for SEO!”

five stars 2 years ago (Google Review)

Stellar-eMarketing was the best choice I made for SEO! They were attentive, listened to my goals as a business owner and gave me strong guidance where it was needed to keep me on top of my online game. It really made a difference and honestly all other marketing has been completely trumped by the solid service I get from the Stellar team!” -Alex D.


“They have done exactly what I asked”

five stars 3 weeks ago  (Google Review)

“I have been using Stellar e-marketing for almost a year now and they have done exactly what I asked and have given me what I expected. They (also) get great results. I will continue to use them going forward.” -Cameron S. 

“I am #1 and #2 on almost every single keyword”

“After studying Internet Marketing for 2 years in my “spare time” and getting frustrated with the ever changing nature of the Internet Marketing business I stumbled across Stellar-e-Marketing and began researching their company. I was intrigued and called to pick their brains because I thought I knew a thing or two about it and I wanted to see what made them different from every other “guru” out there claiming to be the next best thing. After speaking with the owner I could tell this guy knew his stuff and actually cared about his clients. I was skeptical at first having heard so many sales pitches out there but felt like I would be dumb not to give these guys a chance. Since signing up with them 5 months ago I am #1 and #2 on almost every single keyword phrase I could think of, in every single city and town in my area!! In a HUGE metropolitan area where I was not even ranking AT ALL, I am now #2 and I am confident I will dominate every area shortly. I could not recommend these guys enough and frankly, you cannot afford to NOT sign up with them, I now wish I would have signed up years ago.” -G.D.


“It has already paid for itself”

“I just started with Stellar-eMarketing this month and our first internet lead has come in! In the past I have spent literally $15,000 on internet marketing which has, for the most part, been flushed down the drain! Yodle, Reach Local, Yellowpages.com, Pay-Per-Click ads, Google Ads, optimization, keyword optimization, re-design of our website, a professional writer, video upgrades, …the list goes on! I am very pleased with this, as this time it has already paid for itself within the first month! Thank You.” -M.J.


“Fantastic Company”

five stars 2 years ago (Google Review)

“Fantastic company, superb customer service, excellent performance and results! Nothing but the highest praise for the Yorks and their top-quality team.” -Robert C.


“Our Google rankings have gone up significantly!”

five stars a year ago (Google Review)

“Stellar has provided outstanding service to my company. They have been quick to respond and very professional in all of our dealings but most importantly our website has received more visitors and our Google rankings have gone up significantly! I couldn’t be happier with their service and highly recommend them!” -Jacquie G.


“We Cherry Picked the best jobs”

“What you are doing is working very well. Very busy right now. You and Your team should pat yourselves on the back! We had an ice storm here 3 weeks ago and I got 50 calls an hour for 4 days. Of course we couldn’t handle that and no one else could either…it was catastrophic…but we got enough calls to cherry pick the best jobs closest to us…and it is happening again this week with the winter storms…very good work!!” -A.F.


“The calls started coming in”

“I have nothing but glowing accolades to give and say about Stellar-eMarketing and their outstanding work for our company.

After trying dozens of other “Internet Marketing Companies” who pretended to have some sort of inside track with major search engines, we almost gave up on trying to produce a decent Return On Investment (ROI) in regard to our Internet Marketing expenditures. We were paying way too much money and spending too much time each month on Internet Marketing efforts, and even more on advertising with major search engines. We had suffered a devastating hit in our organic search engine rankings with a different Internet Marketing company after Google launched new changes which seemed to banish our website from major search results in our region.

We switched to Stellar-eMarketing, and shortly thereafter, had our website completely overhauled by a company recommended by the Stellar staff. The results were amazing, and within a short period of time, after trusting, investing and waiting for the projected results, the calls started coming in. Now, our company is in the top 3 on Google in our region for the most important keyword queries and cities we serve, and the ROI is outstanding. I would like to thank Owen & Dan York and their team of pros who have helped make our long-sought hopes a reality. THANK YOU! We are 100% pleased with the results, and we’re very excited to see the increasingly high-level results expand to bring in even more revenue to our company. Great job, Stellar team!” – R.C.


“Very ethical and trustworthy”

five stars 2 years ago (Google Review)

“Stellar-eMarketing is a very professional company with great customer service. They have gotten us to the top of the organic listings in Google and kept us there! They are very ethical and trustworthy while really knowing their stuff. I’ve been very happy with their services and would highly recommend them.” – Patrick M.


“We’ve gone from no influence…to being a major contributor”

“I started using Stellar-eMarketing several years ago at a time when terms like “optimization” were not generally known (at least not to me or my associates). I took a chance with them and started making monthly payments hoping that it might help a little, but not having much hope for a big change. I did have some confidence in their abilities, I just didn’t think my business was the type of business that could benefit much from the web. I had a web site much earlier than most of my competitors, but only used it (and only thought it was good for) a source of detailed information that I could direct people to with other forms of marketing. After about a year of no real change in business, and my partner complaining about what we were paying for, we started to notice increases in qualified customers as a direct result of the web, and the increased ranking. They also had some suggestions about marketing in general that were actually good, which I didn’t expect. It has now been several years that they have kept my company ranked within the top few positions (often 1st), and my web site has gone from having almost no influence in our performance, to being a major contributor.” – M.B.


“Met the owner personally and he has always been straight forward and honest”

five stars 2 years ago (Google Review)

“Stellar does my SEO for my company and they have delivered on what I asked. I was aware that it was a process but on many key terms, they got me ranked faster than I expected. I met the owner personally and he has always been straight forward and honest. In an industry that preys on you (the company in need of SEO) not knowing anything at all, Stellar has been great at being transparent and getting the job done.” -David M.


“You guys are like ninjas. Jedi @#$%ing ninjas” – G.D

Questions? Want To Know More? Fill out the form below.

Water Damage Marketing Water Damage Advertising Water Damage Leads Marketing for Water Damage Companies Advertising for Water Damage Companies Water Damage Lead Generation